- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto—renew is disabled.
- Account will be charged for renewal up to 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto—renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
Created by: Marina Russo
Modified on: Fri, 15 Dec, 2017 at 5:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.